the chosen

Not a typical TV Series about Jesus...

Episode One - I Have Called You By Name

Episode Two - Shabbat

Episode Three - Jesus Loves The Little Children

Episode Four - The Rock on Which It Is Built

Episode Five - The Wedding Gift

Episode Six - Indescribable Compassion

Episode Seven - Invitations

Episode Eight - I Am He